YouTube Linkedin
     
 

 

             
 

The Young Broker Ambassadors

 

If you have any questions about Young Broker Day the Ambassadors would be delighted to hear from you.

Emma Bell, SPF Private Clients, Central
ebell@spf.co.uk

   

Lois Blackmore, Arthur J Gallagher, East Midlands
lois_blackmore@ajg.com

   

Alan Clarke, Higos Insurance Services, West of England
alan.clarke@higos.co.uk

   

Matthew Fisher, BC Underwriting, South East
matthew.fisher@bennettchristmas.com

   

Stephanie Goldsmith, Ravenhall Risk Solutions, Yorkshire and Northern
stephanie.goldsmith@ravenhallgroup.co.uk

   

Sam Gosney, Mason Owen Financial Services, Merseyside, North Wales, West Cheshire & Isle of Man
samuel.gosney@mofs.co.uk

   

Kerri-Ann Hockley, PolicyBee, Anglia
kerriann.hockley@policybee.co.uk

   

Louise Jones, Thomas Carroll (Brokers), South Wales
louise.jones@thomas-carroll.co.uk

   

Warren Lai, AFL Insurance Brokers, Greater Manchester & West Pennine
warren.lai@aflib.com

   

Elizabeth Mathew, Arthur J Gallagher, West Midlands
elizabeth_mathew@ajg.com

   

Andrew Weir, Greenwood Insurance Consultants, Scotland
andrew@greenwoodinsure.co.uk